Meet The Committee

The People That Make It Happen

Darren Kirwan

Karla Kaye

​Club Chairman 

​Club Secretary 

Mail ​Darren@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Mail ​Karla@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Robert Cock

Stacey Lambert

​Treasurer

​Child Welfare Officer

Mail ​Robert@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Mail ​Stacey@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Lee Baker

Kiley Tellam

​Website Administrator 

​Child Welfare Officer

Mail ​Kiley@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Mail ​Lee@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Kate Curtis

Kizzy Udy

​Tea Hut Manager

​Minutes Secretary

Mail ​Kate@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

Mail ​Kizzy@afcstblazeyyouth.co.uk

AFC St.Blazey Youth

Some Teams Play Football
WE LIVE IT!

Follow us on
Find us on

 AFC St.Blazey Youth.co.uk